About Us

MASHAYEKH COMPANY

Created in 2018

NAJIB BENICHOU

Founder & CEO

Mashayekh Company is a global engineering, management and development consulting company providing innovative solutions to its customers and partners.

We provide technical expertise and advanced engineering services to solve complex problems throughout the project lifecycle, from initial concept, feasibility, planning and design to construction, commissioning, operation and maintenance.

Thanks to our network of global specialists working with local partners, we put you in touch with the best teams and capabilities to provide you with tailored and sustainable solutions. 

By working closely with our parent and sister companies, we are able to operate in global markets, either individually or in partnership, to bring greater value to our customers.

 

We redefine the exceptional.

Mission

We are distinguished by our historically diverse and globally connected workforce. Our teams of specialists and design leaders are enabled by data and technology, guided by expert thinking and based on extensive experience.

Vision

Our new brand promise is our commitment to our customers, partners and communities. As we embark on the road to recovery, we are also embedding an aspirational mindset into our organization - thinking differently and striving for excellence.

We redefine the exceptional.

Values

À propos de nous

SOCIÉTÉ MASHAYEKH

Créé en 2018

NAJIB BENICHOU

FONDATEUR & PDG

Mashayekh Company est une société mondiale de conseil en ingénierie, gestion et développement qui propose des solutions innovantes à ses clients et partenaires.

Nous fournissons une expertise technique et des services d’ingénierie avancés pour résoudre des problèmes complexes tout au long du cycle de vie du projet, depuis le concept initial, la faisabilité, la planification et la conception jusqu’à la construction, la mise en service, l’exploitation et la maintenance.

Grâce à notre réseau de spécialistes mondiaux collaborant avec des partenaires locaux, nous vous mettons en contact avec les meilleures équipes et capacités pour vous fournir des solutions adaptées et durables. 

En collaborant étroitement avec nos sociétés mères et sœurs, nous avons la possibilité d’opérer sur les marchés mondiaux, soit individuellement, soit en partenariat, afin d’apporter une plus grande valeur ajoutée à nos clients.

 

Nous redéfinissons l’exceptionnel.

Mission

Nous nous distinguons par notre main-d’œuvre historiquement diversifiée et connectée au niveau mondial. Nos équipes de spécialistes et de chefs de conception sont rendues possibles grâce aux données et à la technologie, guidées par une réflexion de spécialiste et fondées sur une vaste expérience.

Vision

Notre nouvelle promesse de marque est notre engagement envers nos clients, nos partenaires et les communautés. Alors que nous nous engageons sur la voie de la reprise, nous intégrons également un état d’esprit d’aspiration dans notre organisation – penser différemment et viser l’excellence.

Nous redéfinissons l’exceptionnel.

Valeurs